Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Collegium – School of Spiritual Science North America

General Anthroposophical Section/ Section d’Anthroposophie générale~
Penelope Baring: penelopebaring@camphillvillage.org,
Rüdger Janisch: Rjanisch@beaverrun.org,
Monique Walsh: moniqueswalsh@yahoo.ca

Section for Agriculture/ Section agricole~
Sherry Wildfeur, sherrywlf@verizon.net

Section for the Literary Arts and Humanities/Section des Belles-Lettres ~
Marguerite Miller, margueritemiller@comcast.net

Medical Section/ Section médicale~
Gerald Karnow, gkarnow@hotmail.com

Natural Science Section/ Section des Sciences~
Jennifer Greene, jgreene@waterresearch.org

Pedagogical Section/ Section pédagogique~ Prairie Adams,  prairie.adams@gmail.com

Performing Arts Section, Eurythmy, Speech, Drama & Music/ Section des Arts de la Parole et de la Musique~
Helen Lubin, helenlubin@gmail.com

Social Science Section/ Section des Sciences sociales~ Peter Buckbee, pbuckbee@gmail.com

Section for the Spiritual Striving of Youth/ Section des Jeunes~
Kathleen Morse, morse.kathleen@gmail.com

Visual Arts Section/ Section des Arts plastiques~
Bert Chase, hsca.inc@gmail.com

General Council, Anthroposophical Society in America~
Torin Finser, tfinser@antioch.edu

Council, Anthroposophical Society in Canada/
Conseil, Société anthroposophique au Canada~
Arie van Ameringen, arieva.perceval@gmail.com

Executive Council, Goetheanum/ Comité directeur, Goetheanum~
Virginia Sease

1 comment:

Shweta Pathak said...

Ethical hacker
This article has great reference value, thank you very much for sharing, I would like to reproduced your article, so that more people would see it.